Feature And Price of Iphone 7 PRE-ORDER

Update: Shipping times have already slipped considerably. Jet black iPhones have proved particularly popular and are generally showing simply ‘November’ as the shipping dates. Many other models are at 2-3 weeks. Users can still place orders, but it’s also worth checking stores after the official launch.
Apple’s latest smartphones the iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus, alongside the second iteration of its smartwatch, the Apple Watch Series 2, are all now available to pre-order.

As noted at Apple’s iPhone 7 announcement event in San Francisco this week, the devices would be available to order in advance on 9 September, with shipping planned from September 16th, during which the iPhone 7 would officially go on sale across retail stores.
The devices are also available to pre-order from carrier websites in launch countries across the globe.
The Apple Watch Series 2, which includes a vastly improved processing chip and GPS capability is also available to pre-order now.


iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus is available in silver, gold, rose gold, black, and jet black in 32GB, 128GB and 256GB models. The jet black finish will be offered exclusively on the 128GB and 256GB models from apple.com, Apple Stores, Apple Authorized Resellers and select carriers.
iPhone 7
  • 32GB – $649
  • 128 GB – $749
  • 256GB – $849
iPhone 7 Plus
  • 32GB – $769
  • 128 GB – $869
  • 256GB – $969
The Apple Watch 2 is priced from $369 and available in stainless steel, aluminum and a new ceramic casing.


The launch schedule for the iPhone 7 and 7 Plus according to Apple, is as follows:
Pre-order from 9 Sept, release on Sept. 16: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, UAE, the UK, US Virgin Islands and the US.
Release on Sept. 23: Andorra, Bahrain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Maldives, Malta, Monaco, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia and Slovenia
Next Post »